Trusted by clients for over 20 years! 5-Star-Rated

call us
858-551-2090

for your free consultation 24/7:

5-Star-Rated Car Accident Attorneys in San Diego

Injured people in San Diego want an experienced attorney who will fight for their case, and that’s why every car accident lawyer at Pines Salomon Injury Lawyers, APC. works hard to seek maximum financial compensation for each and every client. Our reviews speak for themselves, and we are honored to have such an overwhelming amount of positive feedback from our satisfied clients.

Our client reviews are just a snapshot of what others are saying on the web. Get our latest reviews now by clicking on the links below, and see what others have to say about our law practice. Attorneys at Pines Salomon Injury Lawyers, APC. have recovered millions of dollars for injured victims, and we can help people just like you get the compensation you deserve.

Call us now or click here for a FREE CONSULTATION with an experienced automobile accident attorney as to how we may help you at 1-858-283-4072.  We look forward to providing good advice to help you make smart decisions about your case in either English or Spanish.

Pines Salomon Injury Lawyers, APC review summary

5  277
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2020

Joel

Very positive experience. Aaron was knowledgeable and helpful. Staff also was helpful and quick to respond. I would use again should I need.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Talon

I suffered a terrible personal injury in downtown San Diego from an assault where I almost died and needed the very best legal help possible. My big sister, she’s not, but should be, whos super smart, referred me to the Pines Salomon law firm, in particular Aaron Salomon. The lawyers in this firm worked very hard for me and were like big brothers to me and went out of their way to bring the person to justice that hurt me. I got a SIZEABLE amount of money!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Aaron

Easy process. Very thorough and made my case go smoothly. Communication is a big deal for me and Julie & Michael were always on point and detailed about the process


5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

Stanley

Personally I had a wonderful experience with Pines and Salomon injury lawyers. Not only did they meet my expectations but went above and beyond. Aaron was very informative throughout the process and always kept me in the loop. My injury case was a really difficult one and they made sure I received the best medical treatment possible. I was very pleased with the results and would recommend them in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a fantastic firm, look no further. Pines and Salomon gave me everything I needed and I greatly appreciate their help.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Woody

Getting injured is never a positive thing. I was bit on my face by a dog in my neighborhood. After the hospital I had no idea what to do. Found Pines Salomon thru a friend and was totally happy with every step of the process. I had plenty of questions and concerns along the way and they totally where there for me even when I had a small question. Totally recommend from myself as a client. Turned a horrible experience into the best situation for me.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Sean

For most people, myself included, injuries requiring lawyers' attention happens once a lifetime. I feel the most important part is the trust: believing your lawyers care your interest the most -- even above their own. Michael has such a team. My case is somewhat uncommon -- not similar to most of the cases the team had worked with. They really took the time to investigate and research. In the end, we worked with one of their peer to fight it together, and reached a good settlement. (I visited a couple firms before settling with Michael. His attitude and ways of doing things are different from others. They are earnest for the best of interest of you, not to use your case for the firms's benefits.)


5on Google,Aug 21, 2019

Kelsey

Pines and Salomon Injury Lawyers and their incredible team were such a pleasure to work with front start to finish. When my accident happened I had no idea what to do, who to reach out to, and what were the best steps for myself and future when this occured. I found their services through yelp, read the reviews and reached out for help and advice in regards to the accident. Every person I spoke with from the front desk reception to Julie (my amazing Lawyer) guided me through the process by showing true kindness and experience with cases like mine. You could feel how much they cared for my well being and future. Julie was literally a shoulder to cry on through my treatment and a rock getting through the legalities of the process to the end. I couldn't have chosen a more knowledgable, professional and down to earth company. They honestly care about their clients and put you first. 5 star service.


5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

tim

Pines Salomon came highly recommended from a neighbor and I'm glad we found them. After my accident and stay in the hospital there were some serious injuries and lots of bills. Pines negotiated with the insurance companies and hospital and helped me receive a nice settlement. They were very easy to work with and responded very quickly to inquiries and concerns. I always felt they were doing what was best for me.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Tony

I have nothing but great things to say about this firm. They were professional, communicative and overly generous with their time. The process can be a little intimidating so having experienced and willing attorneys representing you is very important. Michael and Aaron not only reached a great settlement on my behalf, they also instill confidence through the entire process. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Nakoto

Amazing teamwork great communication and understanding staff. Both professional and caring I felt as if they treated me like a person and not a easy cash grab. Strongly recommend this to anyone in need of a injury lawyer come here first!


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Roxana

They're great, honestly they make the process a lot better to deal with. Mr.Pine is the best of the best, he doesn't intimitate or try to gloss over anything. He makes sure you understand everything before you sign anything. A great gentlemen, I recommend this office to everyone i know.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2019

Christie

I absolutely am satisfied with the service I received. 2 years ago I got into an accident with my 2 sisters and nephew. It was traumatic. Luckily we knew who to turn to to help us get through what needed to be done. I am a nurse so I always go to who I trust. My sister has worked with them before and recommended this office. And yes I am glad I did. Our chiropractor also recommended them! Fast, easy and very responsive. Definitely coming back if I ever need an office to represent me again!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2019

Make

This was my second car accident where someone had rear ended me and both times my team at Pines Solomon Injury Lawyers was available to answer questions and help me get through my injuries and stressful situation. This firm is very honest and compassionate and I was happy with my settlements.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Ty

The Pine Salomon law firm took my case despite having circumstances that don't typically work in favor of the plaintiff (pre-existing conditions). Prior to hiring them to represent me, I researched several other firms that handle personal injury cases, but the reviews for Pine Salomon convinced me to give them a call. I spoke to Julie and was very impressed with her genuine interest in my circumstances as well as her positive personality. In the midst of my case being handled, a close friend was in an accident and because of my interaction with this law firm, I immediately referred him to them and thus far, he's happy I did. I'm pleased with my settlement and would refer them to my family or friends without hesitation.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Brian

You guys made it very easy for me. Knew youd handle it and you definitely earned my business after my El Cajon car accident when I was rearended. Really appreciate Pines Salomon helping me and making a real difference for the pain and suffering I went through. Can still remember the firefighter’s face who helped me after the accident. I had found Pines Salomon on google and yelp and they very successfully represented me for two separate accidents where they exceeded all of my expectations and got me a nice sum of money for what I went through.


Petra Heim-Rollan

Michael Pines and his team have kept their promise.

Mr. Pines asked me whether I was in the same shape as before my accident – this I had to deny. My back was still hurting and he stated that, if I would accept his services, he would ensure that I would get the therapy I needed […] and that all bills would be paid and my health restored. Michael Pines and his team have kept this promise.

Herminio Salamante

I cannot say enough good things about my experience

My friend recommended Michael Pines to me and I was super happy. They took very good care of me, treated me very nice, and I got a very nice check. I had a lot of back pain and the doctor they referred me to helped me so much! I didn’t have to pay anything when I was getting treatment. I was so happy, that I’ve referred another friend to Michael pines.

Veronica Montes

Gracias Michael Pines y a todo su staff por su ayuda

En las oficinas del abogado Michael Pines recibi la ayuda que mas necesitaba cuando sufri mi accidente de automovil, todo el personal me ayudo con mucha pasiencia y respondio a todas mis dudas. Resolvieron mi caso muy rapido, me ayudaron con mi doctor y ahora puedo seguir con mi tranquilida. Gracias Michael Pines y a todo su staff por su ayuda.

Jacqui Murray

They truly put my interest first and were very sincere.

As soon as I met Mr. Pines my nerves immediately went away. He looked at my case and assured me that everything will be ok. I was sent to the best doctors who truly had my best interest in mind. All of the Attorneys and staff made my recovery stress free by not having to worry about paying for my treatment upfront.They were always there to answer my questions.

Vivian Finch

Michael worked non-stop, nothing deterred him

After falling on a cruise ship and being emergency evacuated to a hospital in Mexico, I was scared and needed help, especially because I am 89 years old. Michael worked non-stop, through the weekend, communicating internationally with stubborn insurance personnel who tried to put up roadblocks every step of the way.

View All Written Testimonials

Call us for your FREE Consultation 24/7: 858-551-2090 (Hablamos Español!)

If you or a family member has been injured, call the lawyers at Pines Salomon, APC. There’s never been a better time than right now to call and speak to an attorney—FREE of charge. You have questions, now get the answers — call us today at 858-551-2090. (Hablamos Español!)